Verwaltung und Gemeinderat

Gemeinderat & Verwaltung
           
Eulberg, Frank Ortsbürgermeister WG Eulberg buergermeister@weidenhahn.de  
Lantermann, Birgit 1. Beigeordnete WG Eulberg b.lantermann@weidenhahn.de
Schäfer, Thomas 2. Beigeordneter WG Schneider t.schaefer@weidenhahn.de Thomas Schäfer  
Becker, Jennifer 3. Beigeordnete WG Eulberg j.werz@weidenhahn.de  
Braun, Andreas Ratsmitglied WG Eulberg a.braun@weidenhahn.de  
Driessler, Renate Ratsmiglied WG Eulberg r.driessler@weidenhahn.de  
Fein, Walter Ratsmitglied WG Schneider w.fein@weidenhahn.de Walter Fein  
Hannappel, Wilfried Ratsmitglied WG Eulberg w.hannappel@weidenhahn.de  
Hehl, Armin Ratsmitglied WG Eulberg a.hehl@weidenhahn.de  
Herbst, Steffen Ratsmitglied WG Schneider s.herbst@weidenhahn.de Steffen Herbst  
Jung, Christian Ratsmitglied WG Schneider c.jung@weidenhahn.de Christian Jung  
Krah, Andre Ratsmitglied WG Eulberg a.krah@weidenhahn.de  
Preußer, Klaus Ratsmitglied WG Schneider k.preusser@weidenhahn.de Klaus Preußer  
Schneider, Joachim Ratsmitglied WG Schneider j.schneider@weidenhahn.de Joachim Schneider  
Weisenfeld, Hubert Ratsmitglied WG Eulberg h.weisenfeld@weidenhahn.de  

Copyright © 2015 Ortsgemeinde Weidenhahn - Alle Rechte vorbehalten - Datenschutzerklärung